Homepage of the 2nd Institute of Physics, RWTH Aachen - Journal Club

Current events

Next talk on Friday in 3 days by Jonas Blum.

News 28.05.2024
2DMP Kickoff Meeting of the 2nd Funding Period of the DPG SPP 2244

Site Content:

Group Seminar - Tuesday, 11:30, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Tue, 28 May 2411:30Schedule Conflict
Tue, 04 Jun 2411:30Corinne Steiner
Tue, 11 Jun 2411:30Philipp Schmidt
Tue, 18 Jun 2411:30David Tebbe
Tue, 25 Jun 2411:30
Tue, 02 Jul 2411:30Robin Joey Dolleman
Tue, 09 Jul 2411:30Emilia Casanova Bachelor's defense
Tue, 16 Jul 2411:30Hubert Dulisch
Tue, 23 Jul 2411:30Lucca Valerius Master's defense
Tue, 30 Jul 2411:30David Alexander Darek Emmerich
Tue, 06 Aug 2411:30Katrin Hecker
Tue, 13 Aug 2411:30Lutz Waldecker
Tue, 20 Aug 2411:30Ananya Singh
Tue, 27 Aug 2411:30Christian Volk
Tue, 03 Sep 2411:30Taoufiq Ouaj

Journal Club - Friday, 11:00, 28A301 (Aachen)

DateTimeSpeakerComments
Fri, 31 May 2411:00Break due to Fronleichnam
Fri, 07 Jun 2411:00Mathies FunkeMaster's defense
Fri, 07 Jun 2411:45Leon Stecher Master's defense Time might deviate, not decided yet
Fri, 14 Jun 2411:00Taoufiq Ouaj
Fri, 21 Jun 2411:00PG-I Colloquium Semiconductor qubits on the move: low power and high-fidelity quantum gates
Fri, 28 Jun 2411:00Jonas Blum Bachelor's defense
Fri, 05 Jul 2411:00Jan-Lucas Uslu
Fri, 12 Jul 2411:00Alexander Rothstein
Fri, 19 Jul 2411:00Hubert Dulisch
Fri, 26 Jul 2411:00Lars Mester
Fri, 02 Aug 2411:00Natalie Kuhn
Fri, 09 Aug 2411:00Karl Leuckefeld
Fri, 16 Aug 2411:00Katrin Hecker
Fri, 23 Aug 2411:00Philipp Schmidt
Fri, 30 Aug 2411:00Corinne Steiner